Find POEA job hiring on Facebook

We have just made a webpage dedicated to people looking for legitimate POEA jobs online.  If you are one of them, then we’d like to suggest that you go visit a place where you can find just what you want or what you are looking for – exclusive links to some of the best POEA jobs abroad and what’s good is that you can now find them on Facebook and like their page to get their latest updates of available new jobs posted right in your profile wall.

Good luck to all. Just visit the links we have provided on this post and we assure you that you will find just what you are looking for. We have registered one of our own partner site with their POEA Jobs Facebook page for free so you can see us there. See you there!

12 Responses to Find POEA job hiring on Facebook

  1. Angelito C. Guiwo ay nagsabing:

    Please advice me of job hiring as Electrician, Industrial Electrician.

    Thank you.

  2. Angelito C. Guiwo ay nagsabing:

    Please advice me of job hiring as Electrician (Industrial Electrician) in Australia.

    Thank you.

  3. Rene boy Irasusta ay nagsabing:

    Pangarap kung makapunta ng canada

  4. ginina m cabela ay nagsabing:

    sna po ung mga jobs na nka post ung mga latest lang at removed na ung mga older post jobs,thank!

  5. ryan peru ay nagsabing:

    plz. if there’s available jobs, plz to keep in touch with me…

  6. Perlita Baghucan ay nagsabing:

    Gusto ko pong mag aply abroad bilang isang Nanny or Au-pair sa kahit saang bansa sa europa,pwede nyo po ba akong bigyan ng posibilidad kung papaano ako makakarating sa bansa na ninais ko upang matupad ko ang mga pangarap ko sa buhay lalong lalo na sa 2 kung mga anak,maraming salamat po sana po ay matugunan nyo ang hiling kung ito,

    • Perlita Baghucan ay nagsabing:

      Umaasa po ako na matulungan ninyo ako para sa kinabukasan ng mga anak ko at makatulong sa iba pang nangangailangan ng tulong ko,maraming salamat po,

  7. Ramon Montserrat IV ay nagsabing:

    Plz.. advise me of job hiring as driver or heavy duty driver…..

    thanks…..

  8. habibali ay nagsabing:

    sna po ung mga jobs na nka post ung mga latest lang at removed na ung mga older post jobs,thank!

  9. melvin cabatic ay nagsabing:

    Sana mabigyan ako ng pgkakaton makapatrabaho abroad bilang stock clerk,water,sana po ay matulongan nyo po ako,maraming salamat po..

  10. Junnel Nitura ay nagsabing:

    sana mbigyan aq ng opportunity n mkpagwork,ng waiter ,,fuctory worker.tnx po

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

